Degrees in Facebook?

Here’s a thought: I wonder how long it will be before universities start offering degrees in Facebooking?

No doubt before long, modules on how to look a grinning, vacuous twit and obsessive disciple of nauseating self-representation, will be de rigueur for those intent on academic excellence.

Oh and I really must post a photo of me sprawling across my classic red 3.8 Jaguar; joining one of Jeremy Clarkson’s Kiddies Corner extravaganza’s might be an idea too?

Actually come to think of it, I look a bit of ‘a grinning, vacuous twit’ on this blog, but at least I don’t look as if I’ve spent the night in a skip!

Leave a Reply

