Female First – an interview.

Have a read. It’s all good stuff.

A man ie me, writing in ‘The Bent Brief’ about infidelity from both sides of a betrayal, a clash between East and West love, lesbian infatuation and a damn great trial.

Have a listen to my other interviews with the BBC etc. Just click on the ‘Media” tab above. The article in the New York Daily News is rather interesting too, ‘Welsh Writing Sucks!’……….come to think of it, I’m supposed to be Welsh?!

I’m warming up for the launch of ‘The Bent Brief’ at Waterstones, Cardiff this Saturday, but I can’t help wondering how the ebook is going to effect hard copy sales.

I’ve always done well at signings but this time I’m not so sure. It’s eighteen months since I have done an event and during this time the ebook has really taken off.

We’ll see.

JR

Leave a Reply

