To sleep or not to sleep?

You know, every time I think I’ve seen it all in our wantonly spineless culture, I get surprised yet again.

Here’s the latest, a ‘sleep counselor’.

A bloody ‘sleep counselor’, can you believe it?!

As if I need some counselling clown to tell me which way to turn my backside in order to avoid offending my wife and breaching her human rights. Damn, she snores the hell out of me every night, not to mention the windy explosions that nearly blow me into the en-suite and leave me bewildered and shell-shocked.

‘Sleep counselor’, give me strength.

JR

One thought on “To sleep or not to sleep?

Leave a Reply

